Evalution Certificates

1- Remote Sensing Specialist Certificate.. RSS™

The Remote Sensing Specialist Certificate... RSS™ includes nine remote sensing and satellite image processing short courses-shown below. The first two short courses are introductory courses with no practical work. The following seven short courses ar..

2- Remote Sensing Professional Certificate.. RSP™

After finishing the Remote Sensing Specialist short courses and having its RSS™ certificate, you are then qualified to proceed forward to the next level which is The Remote Sensing Professional certificate... RSP™. This certificate includes four addi..

3- Remote Sensing Solution Developer Certificate.. RSSD™

The Remote Sensing Solution Developer Certificate... RSSD™ includes three remote sensing and satellite image processing short courses. They are organized in a gradual sequence that teaches you step by step how to become a solution developer. They tea..

To Top